6 ISSUES FOR £6 Subscribe to Derbyshire Life today click here

Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

Derbyshire Life
Archant Life Midlands
61 Friar Gate
Derby
DE1 1DJ
Telephone: 01332 227850
Subscriptions
Tower House
Sovereign Park
Lathkill Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9EF
Telephone: +44 1858 438840

Key Contacts

Editorial

Joy Hales

Editor
phone:01332 227861
email: joy.hales@derbyshirelife.co.uk

Advertising

Les Banton

Regional Sales Manager
phone:07815 200702
email: les.banton@archant.co.uk

John Higgins

Senior Account Manager
phone:07785 425188
email: john.higgins@archant.co.uk

Jacqueline Radford

Account Manager
phone:07918 720947
email: jacqueline.radford@archant.co.uk

Lindsay Woodhouse

Account Manager
phone: 07841 492955
email: lindsay.woodhouse@archant.co.uk

Louise Doyle

North Telesales Manager
phone:07785 425103
email: louise.doyle@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email or call our customer services team
phone: 0844 848 4211
phone (overseas subscribers): +44 (0)1858 438 832
email: archant@subscription.co.uk

Technical Enquiries

email: email admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1RE

Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62

Useful Links

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Cheshire Life

web: www.cheshirelife.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Great British Life

web: content.greatbritishlife.co.uk

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Topics of Interest

Food and Drink Directory

Subscribe or buy a mag today

Derbyshire Life Application Link

Local Business Directory

Derbyshire's trusted business finder

Job search in your local area



Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search