6 ISSUES FOR £6 Subscribe to Derbyshire Life today click here

Why advertise?

Derbyshire is a fantastic place to live, work and play…and no-one serves the county with more passion and dedication than Derbyshire Life. Our gorgeous glossy magazine is seen in all the right places, appealing to a discerning, highly affluent audience.


Read our media packs...

Browse our advertiser information and find out how we can help your business increase awareness, drive more sales and be more successful.

Media Pack



GoTarget Media Pack


Digital Media Pack


Talk to our friendly team...

Les Banton

Regional Sales Manager
phone:07815 200702
email: les.banton@archant.co.uk

John Higgins

Senior Account Manager
phone:07785 425188
email: john.higgins@archant.co.uk

Jacqueline Radford

Account Manager
phone:07918 720947
email: jacqueline.radford@archant.co.uk

Lindsay Woodhouse

Account Manager
phone: 07841 492955
email: lindsay.woodhouse@archant.co.uk

Louise Doyle

North Telesales Manager
phone:07785 425103
email: louise.doyle@archant.co.uk

National Advertising...

National & Agency Sales

phone: 0207 583 2100
email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk

National Digital Enquiries

phone: 020 7832 1638
email: london@1xl.co.uk
web: www.1xl.co.uk

Testimonials...

"Not only does Derbyshire Life reflect the quality of The Fox & Goose and our associated businesses, but I have been astounded at the rapid response from readers with the magazine insert promotion we ran in the July issue. No sooner had the subscription copy of Derbyshire Life dropped on the customers’ doorstep that morning, than they were at The Fox & Goose for lunch! I look forward to working with Derbyshire Life in innovative ways and value the magazine as a very important part of the marketing mix."

Brampton


Useful Links...

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Cheshire Life

web: www.cheshirelife.co.uk

Great British Life

web: greatbritishlife.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Yorkshire Life

web: www.yorkshirelife.co.uk

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Subscribe or buy a mag today

Derbyshire Life Application Link

Local Business Directory

Derbyshire's trusted business finder

Job search in your local area




Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search